My Image

TALK • CONNECT • GROW

The AcuGraph Hangout

My Image

Connect with Other Practitioners
Ask Questions, get Answers
Online Zoom Meeting
Join from Anywhere
No Agenda, just Conversation
No Sales Pitches

HANGOUT RECORDINGS ARE NOW AVAILABLE!

Important Note: Unlike webinar recordings, AcuGraph Hangout recordings may take up to 2 weeks to become available. You may not be notified when the recording becomes available, so we recommend checking 2 weeks after the date of the hangout.

 
Chat Icon

UPCOMING HANGOUTS

Fill out the form below to receive reminders about the upcoming Hangouts, and links to the meeting room! You only need to fill out this form once!

Friday, May 15, 2020

11:00 AM Pacific / 12:00 PM Mountain
1:00 PM Central / 2:00 PM Eastern

TOPIC
Acupuncture Hope Symposium
"Ask Us Anything"

Through June 1, 2020, you can access the Acupuncture Hope Symposium for FREE and get up to 19 CEU credits! Come with your questions from the modules, and we'll answer them LIVE. Click here for details and to watch the Symposium!

Friday, May 29, 2020

11:00 AM Pacific / 12:00 PM Mountain
1:00 PM Central / 2:00 PM Eastern

TOPIC
Acupuncture Hope Symposium
"Ask Us Anything"

Through June 1, 2020, you can access the Acupuncture Hope Symposium for FREE and get up to 19 CEU credits! Come with your questions from the modules, and we'll answer them LIVE. Click here for details and to watch the Symposium!

Chat Icon

UPCOMING HANGOUTS

Fill out the form below to receive reminders about the upcoming Hangouts, and links to the meeting room! You only need to fill out this form once!

HANGOUT RECORDINGS ARE NOW AVAILABLE!

Important Note: Unlike webinar recordings, AcuGraph Hangout recordings may take up to 2 weeks to become available. You may not be notified when the recording becomes available, so we recommend checking 2 weeks after the date of the hangout.

© 2004-20 Miridia Technology Inc., All rights reserved. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy